A global effort led by the International Center for Community Land Trusts
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Launch of the Australian CLT Network (Online)

May 18 All day

Celebrate World CLT Day and the Launch the Australian CLT Network!

  • Time and Date:
    18 May, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm AEST (Sydney)
    18 May, 2:30 – 4:30 am CET (Berlin)
    17 May, 8:30 –10:30 pm AST (New York/PR)
  • Modality: Virtual
  • Language: English
  • Description: Celebrate World CLT Day and the launch of the Australian CLT Network! Hosted by the Housing Matters Action Group Inc., who are helping with operational support. Learn about the contributions that CLTs are making in the UK from Tom Chance, CEO of the UK Community Land Trust Network. Hear from the Hon. Rose Jackson, MLC the NSW Minister for Housing and Homelessness about her interest in CLTs. Join in with other colleagues from across Australia to launch the Australian CLT Network and discuss its activities and future.

Please register to receive the link: https://events.humanitix.com/world-clt-day-acltn-launch

[Hosted by the Housing Matters Action Group Inc., who are helping with operational support]

Sydney, New South Wales Australia + Google Map